The Wall To Wall Fallen Officer Remembrance Ride 2019

September 14, 2019 – Members of Thin Blue Line LE MC, USA went to Australia went downunder to participate in The Wall to Wall Fallen Officer Remembrance Ride.

This ride, as mentioned on the Wall to Wall website (, is similar to the Texas Ride for the Fallen.  Members stated that while at the memorial listening to the speakers who organized this, they reference Texas and acknowledged us in the creation of this event.  They also mentioned the fact that representatives from Texas were at the event.  Members were approached by several police officials, who thanked them for being there.

The Australian chapter of Thin Blue Line Law Enforcement Motorcycle Clue did an outstanding job as our tour guide and the fellowship with them was invaluable and appreciated.

Thank you John Richardson and the members of Thin Blue Line Australia!!

Brotherhood is what we are all about!

Backpacks Of Love

The Ft. Bend, Thin Blue Line LE MC chapter assisted Keri Ruggeroli with her pilot project, Backpacks of Love to assist needy families of Ft. Bend with school supplies.  Backpacks and all supplies for back to school was purchased for 17 children in the area.

On August 18, members of Thin Blue Line LE MC helped to distribute the school supplies and shoes to the families.  The children will start the school year off right!

Back The Blue Ride

Thin Blue Line LE MC supporting Deputy Joel Bello on the Back the Blue Motorcycle Ride and Car Show on July 28, 2019.

 Deputy Bello was shot in the line of duty on June 14, 2019 and has had multiple surgeries. He still has more surgeries to come, along with rehab.

Rochester NY First Annual Coptoberfest

July 28, 2019, Rochester NY

Thin Blue Line LE MC Rochester participated in our first annual Coptoberfest.

We were honored to spend some time at Camp Good days on beautiful Keuka Lake.  All these kids are battling cancer.  They come from all over the globe to be here to forget about their troubles for a while and spend time with kids who are going through the same thing.

Special thanks to Investigator Otto from RPD who has dedicated his life to these kids. 

Semper Cop!

The Patriot Tour


July 25, 2019, members Acadia and St Landry chapter of the Thin Blue Line LEMC participated in the Patriot Tour. The tour brings the flag across the nation. Louisiana stops is Taboo Harley then Opelousas and then Cajun Harley before heading to Baton Rouge.

 God bless the USA!

Friends Of Sundown Summer Camp

Monday (6/10) and Tuesday (6/11) Ft. Bend Chapter, volunteered to cook for the Friends of Sundown Summer Camp. There were 250+ kids and volunteers to feed – we made hamburgers on Monday and hot dogs on Tuesday.

With the help of other chapters, it was a fun event for the kids and volunteers alike.

Scholarship Award – El Paso Chapter

Thin Blue Line El Paso Chapter presented the first two scholarships to be given for 2019.

On Tuesday, May 21st, TBL El Paso Chapter presented scholarships to Veronica Rodriguez and Kristin Fifield of El Paso, Texas. Thanks to the funds raised during our 2019 Scholarship Run, we are able to present four scholarships this year.

We would like to specially thank our TBL Family who made it to El Paso for the run and everyone who supported our event.

Bikes For Excellence Award Ceremony

May 17, 2019; Award ceremony for Bikes for Excellence was held at Mitchell Elementary School in Houston Texas. Bikes are awarded to students who have excelled in academics, personal conduct, and attendance.

The mission of “Bikes for Excellence” is to reward students who deserve to be recognized for their hard work and accomplishments throughout the academic year. “Bikes for Excellence” continue to seek out and recognize these students who aspire to succeed through diligent and dedicated effort. “Bikes for Excellence” applaud those with high expectations.

Add to cart